Brondesbury Cricket Club was founded in 1887 and is affiliated to the MCB, CCC and NCA. 

The club is a founder member of the Middlesex County Cricket League.  Our 1st XI play in the prestigious ECB Middlesex Premier League, whilst our 2nd, 3rd and 4th XIs play in additional Middlesex Cricket Board leagues.  The 1stXI has won the Premier League three times, in 1999, 2000 and 2003, as well as the Evening Standard Trophy in 1997 and 1999 making it one of the most successful London clubs of the last 20 years.

The club runs four XIs on Saturdays, plus the Bron Eagles and Bron Casuals on Sundays, and trains at Lord's on Sunday evenings during the winter, from early January until the start of the season. As usual the club will also compete in the ECB National Knockout Cup, the Middlesex Cup and the National Twenty20 Cup.

The current 1stXI squad includes John Simpson, the present Middlesex wicketkeeper/batsman. Previous players at the club include Mike Gatting, Sourav Ganguly, Devan Gandhi, Dermot Reeve, Dilip Doshi, Rajesh Maru, Mark Alleyne, Ed Joyce, Paul McEwan, Ricky Fay, Nick Compton, Bradley Donnellan, Alex Barnett, Richard Kettleborough, Charles Robins, Mike Sturt, Darryl Cullinan, Richard Haywood, Ashok Patel, Vaughan Brown, Madhu Gupte, James Bruce and Danny Evans.

The club has a large and strong colts section and is represented by teams in the U11, U13 and U15 Middlesex leagues. There is also a Bron Academy which is designed to develop older colts into club cricketers. 

The club welcomes new senior and junior players of all abililties and any enquiries should be directed to Charlie Sorensen, Hon. Secreatary.

Further information on the section can be found at our dedicated website: